Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Absentminded, pour ceux qui ne sont pas toujours là...
12 janvier 2010

The Who - Teenage Wasteland

 

I used to let my door open for you every single night, in case you came during the night asking for a shelter or wanting to see me and tell me that you loved me.

Now I know you have a girlfriend. Tonight, I closed the door so noone can hear me crying and come rescue me.

 

 

Fuck, I can't stop thinking about it. About him. It won't take long before I break down.

 

 

EDIT du 13 :

J'en ai marre de tourner en rond chez moi à manger de la soupe et regarder de la guimauve pour oublier le pathétique de ma situation ! Ce soir je VEUX sortir m'amuser !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
if you can go to party, make the party come to you ! Invite 2 or 3 girls and make them bring alcohol, buy some junk food and the party is starting !
A
But it's not his fault. I guess.<br /> And how do you want to go out and have fun when noone's up for a night out?<br /> I watched "Memoirs of a Geisha" and am going to bed now. Wouhouh, what a night !
H
Get out. Of your apartment, of your life. Go put, have fun. Don't think about him, don't think about boys.<br /> Think about you. Think about your desires, your envies, your whatever you need.<br /> And go fuck him. (I mean, "fuck u mean boy who's making her crying")
Chez Absentminded, pour ceux qui ne sont pas toujours là...
Publicité
Publicité