Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Absentminded, pour ceux qui ne sont pas toujours là...
18 octobre 2009

Prince - Purple Rain

I'm just a God-Motherfucking muffin.

Helma, what happened? I'm too scared to leave a message on your blog, so please answer if you come around here.

World's spinning too fast. I spent the week end with my grandma who just got out from the hospital. She walks real slow and she can't do too many things. And, walking with her in the street, cooking in her kitchen, with her telling me how to do things properly, I thought "Hey, I could live like that." In the countryside, with a cat and chickens. I'd just take my time. Stop running around like the devil's chasing me. I think I would like to, but I need to live first, to work hard, before I can retire...

Btw, tonight I've used my TV for the first time and I watched "Shakespeare in Love", which I found - amazingly - beautiful. I'm not saying I cried, but Gosh, that was close ! As in every movie or book with such a breathtaking love story... I feel like I deserve one myself. But hey, not tonight.

Sleep tight everyone, see you soon.

(But not this week since it's the BDE campaign week and there's an electronic music festival around here, so I won't have much time to blog...)


mariage_clo

Juste une vieille VHS sortie de nulle part. Hocus Pocus.

C'était le bon temps.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Chez Absentminded, pour ceux qui ne sont pas toujours là...
Publicité
Publicité